

VOTING MEMBERS

Ex-Officio Members (yellow and orange name cards)

Todd A. Diacon, *Co-Chair* Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost Deborah C. Smith *Co-Chair* Chair of the Faculty Senate (term 2016-2017)

Ex-Officio Members: Deans or Dean Designees

Undergraduate EPC (yellow name cards)

Sonia A. Alemagno, Dean, Public Health

James L. Blank, Dean, Arts and Sciences

Barbara A. Broome, Dean, Nursing

Kenneth J. Burhanna, Dean (Interim), University Libraries

John R. Crawford-Spinelli, Dean, The Arts

James C. Hannon, Dean, Education, Health and Human Services

Mark S. Mistur, Dean, Architecture and Environmental Design

Eboni J. Pringle, Dean, University College

Amy L. Reynolds, Dean, Communication and Information

Nathan Ritchey, Dean (Interim), Regional College

Robert G. Sines, Jr., Dean (Interim), Aeronautics and Engineering

Alison J. Smith. Dean. Honors

Deborah F. Spake, Dean, Business Administration

Graduate EPC (orange name cards)

Sonia A. Alemagno, Dean, Public Health

Danielle S. Coombs, Associate Dean (Interim),

Communication and Information

Vincent J. Hetherington, Senior Associate Dean, Podiatric Medicine

Robert D. Hisrich, Associate Dean, Business Administration

Stephen A. Mitchell, Associate Dean, Education, Health and Human Services

I. Richmond Nettey, Associate Dean, Aeronautics and Engineering

Kara L. Robinson, Assistant Dean (Interim), University Libraries

Cynthia R. Stillings, Associate Dean, The Arts

Melody J. Tankersley, Dean, Graduate Studies

Wendy A. Umberger, Associate Dean, Nursing

Manfred H. Van Dulmen, Associate Dean, Arts and Sciences

William T. Willoughby, Associate Dean, Architecture and Environmental Design

Faculty Senate-Appointed Representatives

Undergraduate EPC (yellow name cards)

Jennifer M. Cunningham, Assistant Professor, English, Arts and Sciences (2017-2019)

Edward Dauterich, Professor, English, Arts and Sciences (2017-2019)

Vanessa J. Earp, Associate Professor, University Libraries (2017-2019)

Darci L. Kracht, Professor, Mathematical Science, Arts and Sciences (2017-2019)

Donald L. White, Professor, Mathematical Science, Arts and Sciences (2013-2017)

Linda L. Williams, Associate Professor, Philosophy, Arts and Sciences (2017-2018)

Graduate EPC (orange name cards)

Vinay K. Cheruvu, Assistant Professor, Biostatistics, Environmental Health Sciences and Epidemiology, Public Health (term 2016-2018)

Christopher J. Fenk, Professor, Chemistry, Arts and Sciences (2017-2019)

Albert L. Ingram, Associate Professor, Lifespan,

Development and Educational Sciences, Education, Health and Human Services (2017-2018)

Susan Roxburgh, Professor, Sociology, Arts and Sciences (2016-2018)

Robert J. Twieg, Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Arts and Sciences (2015-2018)

VOTING MEMBERS continued

College Curriculum Committee Representatives

Undergraduate EPC (yellow name cards)

Lindsay C. Baran, Assistant Professor, Finance, Business Administration

Jillian S. Coorey, Associate Professor, Visual Communication Design, Communication and Information

Pamela K. Evans, Associate Professor, Architecture and Environmental Design

Insook Kim, Assistant Professor, Teaching, Learning and Curriculum Studies, Education, Health and Human Services

Denise M. McEnroe-Petitte, Associate Professor, Nursing Technology, Regional

Debra S. Shelestak, Assistant Professor, Nursing

Shin-Min (Simon) Song, Professor, Aeronautics and Engineering

Robert D. Sturr, Associate Professor, English, Arts and Sciences

Jonathan F. Swoboda, Associate Professor, Theatre, The Arts

Melissa D. Zullo, Associate Professor, Environmental Health Sciences and Epidemiology, Public Health

Graduate EPC (orange name cards)

Communication, Communication

Michael W. Chunn, Professor, Music, The Arts

Jonathan P. Fleming, Assistant Professor, Architecture and Environmental Design-and Information

James D. (Derek) Kingsley, Assistant Professor, Health Sciences, Education, Health and Human Services Jan C. Leach, Associate Professor, Journalism and Mass

Richard L. Mangrum, Associate Professor, Aeronautics and Engineering

Said Shiyab, Professor, Modern & Classical Languages, Arts and Sciences

Mary A. Mooney, Assistant Professor, Podiatric Medicine

Jayaram (Jay) Muthuswamy, Associate Professor, Finance, Business Administration

Amy B. Petrinec, Assistant Professor, Nursing

Jonathan B. VanGeest, Professor, Health Policy and Management, Public Health

NON-VOTING OBSERVERS AND CONSULTANTS

Observers

Undergraduate EPC (green name cards)

Samantha Scozzaro, Senator, Undergraduate Student Government

Graduate EPC (green name cards)

Kathryn Klonowski, Vice Executive Chair, Graduate Student Senate

Consultants for the Educational Policies Council (green name cards)

Susan M. Augustine, Academic Program Coordinator,
Education, Health and Human Services

Alicia R. Crowe, Associate Dean, Education, Health and
Human Services

Aimee J. Bell, Academic Program Coordinator, Curriculum
Services

Julie A. Gabella, Director, Graduate Studies Academic
Services

Hollie B. Simpson, Outreach Program Coordinator,
Accreditation, Assessment and Learning

Elizabeth A. Sinclair, Assistant Dean, Business
Administration

Linnea C. Stafford, Senior Institutional Research
Information Officer, Institutional Research

Therese E. Tillett, Executive Director, Curriculum Services

Mary Ann Haley, Associate Dean, Arts and Sciences

Jennifer S. Kellogg, Academic Program Coordinator, Curriculum Services

Lana K. Whitehead, Assistant Dean, Graduate Studies

Catherine M. Zingrone, Academic Program Director, Communication and Information