

Educational Policies Council 2018-2019 Membership

VOTING MEMBERS

Ex-Officio Members (yellow and orange name cards)

Todd A. Diacon, Co-ChairExecutive Vice President for Academic Affairs and ProvostPamela E. Grimm, Co-ChairChair of the Faculty Senate (term 2018-2019)

Undergraduate EPC (yellow name cards)	Graduate EPC (orange name cards)
Sonia A. Alemagno, Dean, Public Health	Sonia A. Alemagno, Dean, Public Health
James L. Blank, Dean, Arts and Sciences	Christina L. Bloebaum, Dean, Aeronautics and Engineering
Maureen McFarland, Senior Academic Program Director, Aeronautics and Engineering	Cathy L. DuBois, Associate Dean, Business Administration
Barbara A. Broome, Dean, Nursing	Vincent J. Hetherington, Senior Associate Dean, Podiatric Medicine
Kenneth J. Burhanna, Dean (Interim), University Libraries	Miriam L. Matteson, Associate Dean (Interim), Communication and Information
John R. Crawford-Spinelli, Dean, The Arts	Stephen A. Mitchell, Associate Dean, Education, Health and Human Services
James C. Hannon, Dean, Education, Health and Human Services	Kara L. Robinson, Assistant Dean (Interim), University Libraries
Mark S. Mistur, Dean, Architecture and Environmental Design	Cynthia R. Stillings, Associate Dean, The Arts
Eboni J. Pringle, Dean, University College	Melody J. Tankersley, Dean, Graduate Studies
Amy L. Reynolds, Dean, Communication and Information	Wendy A. Umberger, Associate Dean, Nursing
Nathan P. Ritchey, Dean (Interim), Regional College	Manfred H. Van Dulmen, Associate Dean, Arts and Sciences
Alison J. Smith, Dean, Honors	William T. Willoughby, Associate Dean, Architecture and Environmental Design
Deborah F. Spake, Dean, Business Administration	

Ex-Officio Members: Deans or Dean Designees

Undergraduate EPC (yellow name cards)	Graduate EPC (orange name cards)
Ann Abraham, Associate Professor, Chemistry, Arts and Sciences (2018-2020)	Ann Abraham, Associate Professor, Chemistry, Arts and Sciences (2018-2020)
Jennifer M. Cunningham, Associate Professor, English, Arts and Sciences (2018-2020)	Jeff Ciesla, Associate Professor, Psychology, Arts and Sciences (2018-2020)
Edward Dauterich, Professor, English, Arts and Sciences (2017-2019)	Jennifer M. Cunningham, Associate Professor, English, Arts and Sciences (2018-2020)
Vanessa J. Earp, Associate Professor, University Libraries (2017-2019)	Christopher J. Fenk, Professor, Chemistry, Arts and Sciences (2017-2019)
Darci L. Kracht, Professor, Mathematical Science, Arts and Sciences (2017-2019)	Robert J. Twieg, Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Arts and Sciences (2015-2020)

Faculty Senate-Appointed Representatives

VOTING MEMBERS continued

Undergraduate EPC (yellow name cards)	Graduate EPC (orange name cards)
Lindsay C. Baran, Assistant Professor, Finance, Business Administration (Fall 2018*)	Sara Bayramzadeh, Assistant Professor, Architecture and Environmental Design
Ivan Bernal, Associate Professor, Architecture and Environmental Design	Yea-Jyh (Kathy) Chen, Assistant Professor, Nursing
Natalie Caine-Bish, Associate Professor, Health Sciences, Education, Health ad Human Services	Michael W. Chunn, Professor, Music, The Arts
Mary F. Kutchin, Lecturer, Nursing	Duane J. Ehredt, Assistant Professor, Podiatric Medicine
Denise M. McEnroe-Petitte, Associate Professor, Nursing Technology, Regional	Paul Haridakis, Professor, Communication Studies, Communication and Information
Timothy Roberts, Associate Lecturer, Journalism and Mass Communication, Communication and Information	James D. (Derek) Kingsley, Assistant Professor, Health Sciences, Education, Health and Human Services
Christopher Rowan, Professor, Geology, Arts and Sciences	Richard L. Mangrum, Professor, Aeronautics and Engineering
Shin-Min (Simon) Song, Professor, Aeronautics and Engineering	Jooyoun Park, Associate Professor, Economics, Business Administration
Jonathan F. Swoboda, Associate Professor, Theatre, The Arts	Said M. Shiyab, Professor, Modern and Classical Language Studies, Arts and Sciences
Melissa D. Zullo, Associate Professor, Public Health	Jonathan B. VanGeest, Professor, Public Health

College Curriculum Committee Representatives

* Spring 2019: Geoffrey Steinberg, Associate Professor, Management and Information Systems, Business Administration

NON-VOTING OBSERVERS AND CONSULTANTS

Observers			
Undergraduate EPC (green name cards)	Graduate EPC (green name cards)		
Lauren Oswald, Undergraduate Student Government	Antonina Pakholkova Mohamed, Vice Executive Chair, Graduate Student Senate		
Consultants for the Educational Policies Council (green name cards)			
Susan M. Augustine, Academic Program Coordinator, Education, Health and Human Services	Hollie B. Simpson, Associate Director (Interim), Accreditation, Assessment and Learning		
Aimee J. Bell, Academic Program Coordinator, Curriculum Services	Elizabeth A. Sinclair, Assistant Dean, Business Administration		
Alicia R. Crowe, Associate Dean, Education, Health and Human Services	Linnea C. Stafford, Senior Institutional Research Information Officer, Institutional Research		
Larry G. Froehlich, Assistant to the Dean, Regional College	Therese E. Tillett, Associate Vice President, Curriculum Services		
Mary Ann Haley, Associate Dean, Arts and Sciences	Lana K. Whitehead, Assistant Dean, Graduate Studies		
Jennifer S. Kellogg, Assistant Director, Curriculum Services	Catherine M. Zingrone, Academic Program Director, Communication and Information		
Gail M. Rebeta, University Registrar			