

Leadership

Pamela E. Grimm, Co-Chair Chair of the Faculty Senate (term 2021-2022)
Office of Curriculum Services

Executive Educational Policies Council Members

Office of the Provost	Manfred H. van Dulmen, Interim Associate Provost (2020-2022)
Faculty Senate	Edward Dauterich, Professor (2020-2022)
Faculty Senate	Helen F. Piontkivska, Professor (2021-2023)
College Faculty	Shelley K. Marshall, Associate Lecturer (2021-2022)
College Faculty	TBD (2021-2022)

Educational Policies Council

ADMINISTRATORS

Office of the Provost	Manfred H. van Dulmen, Interim Associate Provost (2020-2022)
College of Aeronautics	
and Engineering	Christina L. Bloebaum, Dean (2020-2022)
College of Architecture	
and Environmental Design	Mark S. Mistur, Dean (2020-2022)

FACULTY

Faculty Senate	Edward Dauterich, Professor (2020-2022)
Faculty Senate	Helen F. Piontkivska, Professor (2021-2023)
College of Aeronautics	
and Engineering	TBD (2021-2022)
College of Aeronautics	TBD (2021-2022)
and Engineering	
College of Applied and	
Technical Studies	Shelley K. Marshall, Associate Lecturer (2021-2022)
College of Applied and	
Technical Studies	Denise M. McEnroe-Petitte, Associate Professor (2021-2022)
College of Architecture	TBD (2021-2022)
and Environmental Design	
College of Architecture	
and Environmental Design	Eric S. Kildow, Associate Professor (2021-2022)
College of the Arts	Jonathan F. Swoboda (2021-2022)
College of the Arts	TBD (2021-2022)
College of Arts and	Gabriella Paar-Jakli, Associate Professor (2021-2022)
Sciences	
College of Arts and	Christopher Rowan, Associate Professor (2021-2022)
Sciences	
College of Business	TBD (2021-2022)
Administration	
College of Business	TBD (2021-2022)
Administration	

College of Communication and Information	TBD (2021-2022)
College of Communication and Information	TBD (2021-2022)
College of Education, Health and Human Services	Brian R. Barber, Associate Professor (2021-2022)
College of Education, Health and Human Services	Derek Kingsley, Associate Professor (2021-2022)
College of Nursing	Jo A. Dowell, Assistant Professor (2021-2022)
College of Nursing	Mary F. Kutchin, Associate Lecturer (2021-2022)
College of Podiatric	
Medicine	Duane J. Ehredt, Associate Professor (2021-2022)
College of Public Health	Vinay K. Cheruvu (2021-2022)
College of Public Health	Bethany G. Lanese (2021-2022)
University Libraries	Vanessa J. Earp (2021-2022)

STUDENTS

0.0220	
	Meghan R. Williamson, B.A. in Speech and Audiology (2021-2022)
Undergraduate Student	
Senate	
Graduate Student Senate	Mitchell D. Powers, Ph.D. in Physics (2021-2022)